Earl B. Gilliam Bar Association

Hon. Elizabeth Riggs Sustaining Life Members

 The Hon. John A. Houston
Southern District of Calfornia
Edward J. Schwartz Courthouse
940 Front St.
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 557-5716

The Hon. Dwayne K. Moring
San Diego Superior Court
P.O. Box 122724
San Diego, CA 92112-2724
Tel: (619) 450-5555
Dwayne.Moring@sdcourt.ca.gov

David Carothers
Carothers, DiSante & Freudenberger LLP
4510 Executive Dr. Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92121
Tel: (858) 646-0007
dcarothers@cdflaborlaw.com

 Vickie E. Turner
Wilson Turner Kosmo LLP
550 West C Street
Suite 1050
San Diego, CA 92101-3532
Tel: (619) 236-9600

Life Members

The Hon. Robert Dahlquist
San Diego Superior Court
North County, Civil IC
325 S. Melrose
Vista, CA 92081
Tel: (760) 201-8029

The Hon. Sharon B. Majors-Lewis
San Diego Superior Court
250 E. Main Street
El Cajon, CA 92020
Tel: (619) 456-4004
Sharon.Majors-Lewis@sdcourt.ca.gov

The Hon. Joe O. Littlejohn
San Diego Municipal Court,1981
Presiding Judge of San Diego Municipal Court,1982-1984
San Diego Superior Court Judge, 1994 (Ret.)

The Hon. Ernestine Douglas Littlejohn
Administrative Law Judge, 1982 (Ret.)

The Hon. Roderick Shelton
San Diego Superior Court
220 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
roderick.shelton@sdcourt.ca.gov

The Hon. Randa Trapp
San Diego County Superior Court
220 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 450-5051
Randa.Trapp@sdcourt.ca.gov

The Hon. Browder Willis
San Diego County Superior Court
2851 Meadow Lark Drive
San Diego, CA 92123
Tel: (858) 634-1504
Browder.willis@sdcourt.ca.gov

A. King Aminpour
Aminpour & Associates
317 Ash Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 238-1177
King@Aminpourlaw.com

Janice P. Brown
Brown Law Group
600 B Street Ste. 1650
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 330-1700
brown@brownlawgroup.com

Jose Castillo
U.S. Attorney’s Office
800 Front Street, Ste 6293
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 546-6745
jose.scher.castillo@gmail.com

Dennis W. Dawson
6850 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92114
Tel: (619) 262-0158
Atty.denniswdawson@gmail.com

Tina M. Fryar
Park Fryar, LLP
10636 Scripps Summit Court, Suite 139
San Diego, CA 92131
Tel: (888) 474-3670
tfryar@parkfryar.com

Ben Earl Johnson
2414 Front St Unit 7
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 955-5704
homeland823@yahoo.com

Charles Johnson
3846 La Jolla Village Dr
La Jolla, CA 92037-1408
Tel: (619) 226-9596
acklin07@gmail.com

Antoinette Middleton
Law Offices of Antoinette Middleton
1761 Hotel Circle So., #115,
San Diego, CA 92108
Tel: (619) 235-9501
info@lawofficesofam.com

Rebecca Prater
2121 Paradise St
San Diego, CA 92114
rebeccaprater@cox.net

Kelly Rand
District Attorney’s Office
P.O. Box 121011
San Diego, CA 92112
Tel: (619) 531-3577
kelly.rand@sdcda.org

Patricia W. Robinson
1626-G Sweetwater Road, #234
National City, CA, 91950
Tel: (619) 997-0874
juryesq_195@hotmail.com

San Diego County Bar Administration
Private Conflicts Counsel
1333 Seventh Avenue, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 702-6199
probinson@sdcba.org

L. Marcel Stewart
1010 Second Avenue, 24th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 702-4123
Fax: (888) 810-9115
www.marcelstewartlaw.com

Marquetta Stewart-Brown
PO Box 1944
Bonita, CA 91908
Tel: (619) 656-2128
marquettabrown@me.com

Lei-Chala I. Wilson
Law Offices of Lei-Chala I. Wilson
PO Box 211654
Chula Vista, CA 91921-1654
Office: (619) 507-1304
leichalawilsonesq@earthlink.net

Member Directory

Anderson, Doc
SHAFTSAVR@AOL.COM
Anobil Lickel, Stephanie
sanobil2003@yahoo.com
Aristy, Yahairah
ayahairah@gmail.com
Babin, Christina
stinabab@aol.com
Bell, Charles
ceblaw@gmail.com
Bostick, Tanisha
tanishabostick@yahoo.com
Broussard, Connie
connieabroussard@gmail.com
Brown, Jayvon
Jaybrown@sandiego.edu
Chow, Stephanie
schow42@hotmail.com
Colbert, Sydney
sydneyvcolbert@gmail.com
de Haan, James
jdehaan@sandiego.edu
Diversity Services, California Western School of Law
DIVERSITY@CWSL.EDU
Flemming, Michael
mjflemming@hotmail.com
Fortner, Caneisha
caneisha.fortner@gmail.com
Givens, Briana
b_givens001@yahoo.com
Henderson, Susan
sihenderson@law.cwsl.edu
Hopkins, Shanly
shanly.hopkins@gmail.com
Jackson, Curtis
curtisjackson@sandiego.edu
Jenkins, Angela
angela.jenkins@glkhwh.com
Jones-Wright, Geneviéve L.
joneswrightesq@gmail.com
Laoye, Shannon
shannon@laoyelegal.com
Larmond, Monique
larmondm@gmail.com
LaTouche, Deborah
deborah.latouche@sdcda.org
Longe-Atkin, Eniola
effectivela@gmail.com
Marshall, Tamara
marshatd@tjsl.edu
Marshall, Kirisha
kirmarsh@gmail.com
Maynie, William
wmaynie@yahoo.com
McClain, Gregory
macker-13@cox.net
McClain, Gregg
gregg.mcclain@sdcda.org
McIntyre, Janene
jmac906@yahoo.com
Mizell, Marvin
marvin.mizell@doj.ca.gov
Montgomery, Monica
monica.at.law@gmail.com
Mosley-Pastrana, Jacquelyne
jmosleypastrana@gmail.com
Mouton, Stacey
smouton@sandiego.edu
Muhammad, Jamal
jamal_muhammad@fd.org
Ohene, Toure
toure.ohene@gmail.com
Omordia, Onu
oomordia@sandiego.gov
Orjiako, Ashley
ANOrjiako@law.cwsl.edu
Passons, Omar
opassons@gmail.com
Patterson, Stacie
slp@spattersonlaw.com
Pearman, Robert
rpearman@gmail.com
Pippins, Victor
pippinsv@higgslaw.com
Redparth, Sarah
Sarah@AgapeLawFirm.com
Ritchey-Andrews, Diane
ritchey-andrews@att.net
Rowe, Kristine
kristine.rowe@gmail.com
Salas, Ashley
alsalas12@gmail.com
Samuel III, George
gsamuel3@gmail.com
Schillinger, Loan
LShillinger@ShillingerLaw.com
Sciencio, Angelica
angelica@scienciolaw.com
Scott, Christian
css@scottlawgrouppc.com
Shields, Justin
jshields@sandiego.edu
Shields, J.
jmshields11@gmail.com
Simmons, James
james.simmons@sdcda.org
Simmons, Markecia
markecia@hotmail.com
St. Julian, Andrea
astjulian@san.rr.com
Thompson-Taylor, Sherry
sherry.thompson@sdcda.org
Turrell, Jaieal
turreljs@tjsl.edu
TYRELL, JO
joatyrell@aol.com
Warren, Malcolm
warrenmj@tjsl.edu
Winchester, Lawrence
rwinchester@aya.yale.edu