MEMBERS

Join EBGBA

Renew Membership

View EBGBA Member Directory

Judicial Officers of the EBGBA

EBGBA-Judicial-Photo-with-Judge-Jones

Back Row (From Left to Right):

Judge Roderick Shelton; US Magistrate Judge William McCurine; Judge Leo Valentine; Judge Browder Willis; Judge Robert Louie; Federal District Judge John Houston

Middle Row (From Left to Right):

Judge Dwayne Moring; Administrative Law Judge Vallera Johnson; Superior Court Commissioner Terrie Roberts; Judge Desiree Bruce-Lyle; Administrative Law Judge Carolyn Richardson Owens; Administrative Law Judge Enaj Leotaud; Judge Randa Trapp

Front Row (From Left to Right):

Administrative Law Judge James Floyd; Judge Elizabeth Riggs; Federal District Judge Napoleon Jones; Administrative Law Judge Tina Littlejohn; Judge Joe Littlejohn

Hon. Elizabeth Riggs Sustaining Life Members

Houston-1

The Hon. John A. Houston

Southern District of Calfornia
Edward J. Schwartz Courthouse
940 Front St.
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 557-5716

Moring

The Hon. Dwayne K. Moring

San Diego Superior Court
P.O. Box 122724
San Diego, CA 92112-2724
Tel: (619) 450-5555
Dwayne.Moring@sdcourt.ca.gov

Carothers

David Carothers

Tremblay Beck Law
5330 Carroll Canyon Road, Suite #230, San Diego, CA 92121
National Conflict Resolution Center
530 B Street, Suite 1700, San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (858) 792-7492
dcarothers1@mac.com

VTurnerSmall

Vickie E. Turner

Wilson Turner Kosmo LLP
550 West C Street
Suite 1050
San Diego, CA 92101-3532
Tel: (619) 236-9600

DonteWyattFade

Donté Wyatt

Law Offices of Donté Wyatt
1010 Second Avenue, Ste. 1020
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 702-4123
Donte@dontewyatt.com

Life Members

HonJudyBae-1

The Hon. Judy Bae

San Diego Superior Court
1100 Union Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 844-2122

HonRobertDahlquist-1

The Hon. Robert Dahlquist

San Diego Superior Court
North County, Civil IC
325 S. Melrose
Vista, CA 92081
Tel: (760) 201-8029

Lewis

The Hon. Sharon B. Majors-Lewis

San Diego Superior Court
250 E. Main Street
El Cajon, CA 92020
Tel: (619) 456-4004
Sharon.Majors-Lewis@sdcourt.ca.gov

JoeLittlejohnLM

The Hon. Joe O. Littlejohn

San Diego Municipal Court,1981
Presiding Judge of San Diego Municipal Court,1982-1984
San Diego Superior Court Judge, 1994 (Ret.)

TLittlejohnLM

The Hon. Ernestine Douglas Littlejohn

Administrative Law Judge, 1982 (Ret.)

TilishaMartin-1

The Hon. Tilisha Martin

San Diego Superior Court
250 E. Main Street
El Cajon, CA 92020
Tilisha.Martin@sdcourt.ca.gov

Shelton (1)

The Hon. Roderick Shelton

San Diego Superior Court
220 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
roderick.shelton@sdcourt.ca.gov

TrappLM

The Hon. Randa Trapp

San Diego County Superior Court
220 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 450-5051
Randa.Trapp@sdcourt.ca.gov

Willis

The Hon. Browder Willis

San Diego County Superior Court
2851 Meadow Lark Drive
San Diego, CA 92123
Tel: (858) 634-1504
Browder.willis@sdcourt.ca.gov

AKingAmanpour

A. King Aminpour

Aminpour & Associates
317 Ash Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 238-1177
King@Aminpourlaw.com

CBroussard-1

Connie Broussard

Broussard Law
600 B Street, Ste 2100
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 488-6555
cab@broussardlawgroup.com

JaniceBrownLM

Janice P. Brown

Brown Law Group
600 B Street Ste. 1650
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 330-1700
brown@brownlawgroup.com

Castillo

Jose Castillo

U.S. Attorney's Office
800 Front Street, Ste 6293
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 546-6745
jose.scher.castillo@gmail.com

AConradLM

Adrienne L. Conrad

225 Broadway, Suite 2000
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 573-4900
Adrienne.Conrad@jacksonlewis.com

Dennis Dawson
2016 & 2015

Dennis W. Dawson

6850 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92114
Tel: (619) 262-0158
Atty.denniswdawson@gmail.com

FryarLM

Tina M. Fryar

Park Fryar, LLP
10636 Scripps Summit Court, Suite 139
San Diego, CA 92131
Tel: (888) 474-3670
tfryar@parkfryar.com

LogoOpac

Ben Earl Johnson

2414 Front St Unit 7
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 955-5704
homeland823@yahoo.com

LogoOpac

Charles Johnson

3846 La Jolla Village Dr
La Jolla, CA 92037-1408
Tel: (619) 226-9596
acklin07@gmail.com

K-Johnson-1

Knut Johnson

550 West C. Street, Suite 790
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 308-6754
knut@knutjohnson.com

RandyKJones

Randy K. Jones

Mintz Levin
3580 Carmel Mountain Rd #300
San Diego, CA 92130
Tel: (858) 314-1510
RKJones@mintz.com

K-Hollis-1

Keith Lollis

San Diego District Attorney's Office
333 H St Suite #4000
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Tel: (619) 559-3539
keith.lollis@sdcda.org

Middleton

Antoinette Middleton

Law Offices of Antoinette Middleton
1761 Hotel Circle So., #115,
San Diego, CA 92108
Tel: (619) 235-9501
info@lawofficesofam.com

Prater

Rebecca Prater

2121 Paradise St
San Diego, CA 92114
rebeccaprater@cox.net

LogoOpac

Kelly Rand

District Attorney's Office
P.O. Box 121011
San Diego, CA 92112
Tel: (619) 531-3577
kelly.rand@sdcda.org

LogoOpac

Patricia W. Robinson

1626-G Sweetwater Road, #234
National City, CA, 91950
Tel: (619) 997-0874
juryesq_195@hotmail.com

SDCBA

San Diego County Bar Administration

Private Conflicts Counsel
1333 Seventh Avenue, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 702-6199
probinson@sdcba.org

Andrea-St.-Julian-Faded

Andrea St. Julian

Law Office of Andrea St. Julian
12707 High Bluff Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92130
Tel: (858) 792-6366
astjulian@san.rr.com

MarcelStewart

L. Marcel Stewart

1010 Second Avenue, 24th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 702-4123
Fax: (888) 810-9115
www.marcelstewartlaw.com

StewartBrown

Marquetta Stewart-Brown

PO Box 1944
Bonita, CA 91908
Tel: (619) 656-2128
marquettabrown@me.com

Wilson

Lei-Chala I. Wilson

Law Offices of Lei-Chala I. Wilson
PO Box 211654
Chula Vista, CA 91921-1654
Office: (619) 507-1304
leichalawilsonesq@earthlink.net

Honorable James Edward Simmons Jr. Headshot (1)

James Simmons

Office: San Diego District Attorney's Office
Tel: (619) 531-3726
Email: james.simmons@sdcda.org
Practice Areas: Criminal Prosecution

Markecia-Simmons-Headshot-Photo-for-EBGBA

Markecia Simmons

Office: San Diego City Attorney's Office
Tel: (619) 533-5655
Email: msimmons@sandiego.gov
Practice Areas: Government